Alternative Weird Train Guy

Some interesting things have transpired. TWO interesting things actually, no I mean THREE, three interesting things have transpired.

Interesting thing One

The Author seems to be really into his double WTG posts at the moment, I mean, two posts in one day twice in a row? – It’s outrageous!

Click here for today’s other post! :o)

 

 

Interesting thing Two

As previously reported, the MyLittleStation Blog has started and while I am not one to do myself out of a job it has been noted that there have been other Weird Train Guy updates springing up from there, giving an altogether different perspective altogether. (yes I used altogether twice, it was supposed to be funny, I don’t think it actually was, but my delete key is broken)

So while I am off partying like a Rockstar, driving my Porsche really fucking fast around Pluckley, whoring, drinking and doing loads of weirdly named drugs like demoxyauracycline or Phencyclidine with maybe a vicodin chaser, the lovely author of my little station can keep you updated on WTG from the other perspective.

Which is interesting and please note I don’t do drugs of any kind, except chocolate, alcohol and nicotine, you know, the WORST of the WORST drugs out there, but that’s OK isn’t it. I think I’m trying to make a point here.. its not working. And I don’t have a Porsche.

So this is like an alternative update for Weird Train Guy.

So before I give my final summation…

Interesting thing Three

The character from my Blog known affectionately as “Young Lady” has also turned her hand to Blog writing as well, this I can say with my reviewer hat on is an altogether different blog altogether. (I did it again) Seems like it’s time to kill off one of my characters as she is about to depart these shores to go and ponce around the Alps for 6 months pretending to work when in fact she is partying like a Rockstar, drinking and doing loads of weirdly named drugs like demoxyauracycline or Phencyclidine with maybe a vicodin chaser and riding snowboards from time to time.

BUT!

We can keep an eye on her at The Life Of Georgie blog.

So now it’s time for a…

Final Summation

Writing a blog is a good thing, as it inspires others to try something new or to think about their own lives and the beauty and love that is inherent throughout all of this incredible world.

However I think it’s now time to trademark Weird Train Guy™ and protect my assets goddammit!

It’s a dog eat dog world motherfucker! and I’m the original and best blogger here, lets get that straight before it all gets mired in lawsuits and personal insults across the interconnecting web or a full on missile assault at Pluckley Station.

^ Actually that last bit sounds kinda cool!

 

I jest of course, but you know this. It’s because I love you and if you believe me… it MUST be true!

Leave a comment